20 years of service!

Congratulations to DIT staff who received their 20-year service medals in October and November.

On Wagga Wagga campus:

  • Phil Roy – Director, Strategic Technology Program
  • Shane Jeffries – Manager, Integration 
  • Craig Patterson – Senior Analyst Programmer, Integration

On Bathurst campus:

  • Matt Morton-Allen – Senior Enterprise Architect
  • Gaye Smith – former Computer Shop Supervisor
  • Anthony Oliver – Senior Client Support Officer, Systems
  • Anthony Burrow – Senior Technical Officer, Personal Computing
DIT staff at the 20-year service medal presentation on Bathurst campus
20-year service medal presentations – Brian Roberson, Matt Morton-Allen, Gaye Smith, Anthony Oliver, Anthony Burrow and Tim Mannes